Our Children's Earth

Your One Stop Shop for Eco Ideas, Crafts & Gifts.

And the winner is……. January 1, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Our Childrens Earth @ 4:57 PM
Tags: ,

Writing Everyone’s names on paper that entered the contest.

 

 

Putting then all folded up into a hat and Mason is drawing a name…..

 

 

 

what is it………………………………………………..

 

 

.Brandi Alltizer is the winner!

 

 

Way to go Brandi!

 

4 Responses to “And the winner is…….”

  1. ingrid Says:

    Congratulations Brandi – you lucky, lucky lady!!

  2. brandi Says:

    I am on my phone. What did I win? When do I get it? I can’t see the whole page.

  3. brandi Says:

    I found it! Yay! I was thinking about this the othrr day. I will check my other email. Hee hee. Excited!

  4. You won the $20 gift certificate Brandi…congrats! You can email me at our_childrens_earth@yahoo.com for more details.


Leave a Reply

