Our Children's Earth

Your One Stop Shop for Eco Ideas, Crafts & Gifts.

Interview A Month March 6, 2012

Filed under: Interview — Our Childrens Earth @ 4:03 PM
Tags: , , ,

Just a short note to let you all know that I have been inspired from my interview last month with Team Upcyclers.  I learned so much from them and I got great feedback from all of you that you loved it also.   I am going to start  doing one interview a month.  Most months it will be an Etsy team but some months it might be an amazing consignor I use, a blogger or one of my favorite local shops etc…  You will just never know who it will be???  Unless of course I tell you ahead of time (like below…lol).   Keep an eye out for them as some of the time they will be offering a monthly coupon you can use!

I will be featuring the Supporting Artists Team from Etsy tomorrow and Share the Love team in April.

 

Leave a Reply

