Our Children's Earth

Your One Stop Shop for Eco Ideas, Crafts & Gifts.

Gratitude to YOU! April 18, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Our Childrens Earth @ 3:21 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You know those times when your heart is so full of gratitude and thanks? This is one of those times! Thank you to all of you for all the support and constant love you give this business and me. I just reached over 500 likes on this facebook site! I am also grateful that it is Earth Day on Sunday!

Heart Planet Earth

Heart Planet Earth (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So I decided to combine the two…..what? What you say??? how are you going to do that??? Well, I am going to ask all of you brilliant people to give me ideas for Earth day…things to do, things you like, places to go etc… I am then going to put them all on my blog on Sunday and I will randomly pick a person’s name from a hat and give them a $10 gift certificate to my shop!  Again a big HUG to you ALL!

.

 

4 Responses to “Gratitude to YOU!”

  1. I like to go to the park with my kiddos, have a picnic, let them play on the playground, and go on an outdoor scavenger hunt! This site has a lot of options http://www.scavengerhuntsforkids.com/naturehunts.html

  2. Andrea Says:

    Your blog posts are so fun to read. I love them.


Leave a Reply

