Our Children's Earth

Your One Stop Shop for Eco Ideas, Crafts & Gifts.

Want to Learn More About Us? October 2, 2012

So have you ever wanted to learn more us and what makes Our Children’s Earth, LLC brains work?  Here is your chance.  We got featured in this awesome blog and we are so excited about it!!!!

 

Come check it out:   http://www.supporting-artists.com/featured-artist-our-childrens-earth/

 

Here is a sneak peak of some of the interview:

Tell us a little about your shop…

I like to think of my shop as people’s one stop shop for Eco Friendly goods and gifts.  I love to create a huge variety of items.  I like to figure out how to make new things so I am constantly coming up with new creations or gifts.  Some days, I want to sew so I make our Recycled Sweater Coats or reusable sandwich bags, some days I want to make jewelry so I make our bottle cap earring or vintage record jewelry, some days  (ok most days on this one) I love to shop and find awesome vintage items or supplies at Thrift Stores, Yard sales or from  friends.  Our shop has become this great eclectic place to find treasures.

 

and one of our cute pictures:

 

Hope you go check it out and enjoy the blog, it has a ton of great features on it:  http://www.supporting-artists.com/

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Want to Learn More About Us?”

  1. Janet Says:

    I LOVE Our Children’s Earth!

  2. Stephanie Says:

    thanks Janet, we love you tooo!


Leave a Reply

