Our Children's Earth

Your One Stop Shop for Eco Ideas, Crafts & Gifts.

Awesome new treasures! March 10, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — Our Childrens Earth @ 9:07 PM

image

I love the days when I find amazing treasures.  It was one of those days when I found these dress forms / mannequins.  I am very excited to use these for displays at boutiques.  They will be awesome to hang jewelry and more on them.  I am also happy to use them for sewing.  It will be nice to have different body shapes to create clothes with.  I also get to use them for pictures in my online shop.  And lastly I am very excited to use them as decorations for my daughter’s 16th birthday party.  So many uses equals a happy me!!

 

One Response to “Awesome new treasures!”


Leave a Reply

