Our Children's Earth

Your One Stop Shop for Eco Ideas, Crafts & Gifts.

Eco Friendly Cupcake Transportation March 11, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — Our Childrens Earth @ 5:37 PM

I have been wondering how I was going to transport hundrends of cupcakes, cookies and chocolates for my daughter’s birthday party.  I didn’t want everything to get squashed before it made it to the party.  Then today I was at Costco and saw these:

image

PERFECTION!!!
They are tall enough to fit a cupcake and not smash the frosting!!

image

They stack with these pegs so they won’t just slide off each other and fly across the van. They are repurposed boxes so it is eco friendly. They usually transport food so they are safe to do that.  Better leave the poisonous gas boxes alone!   I’ll take more pictures of how it works out but for now…..I feel like I won the Awesome Mom Cupcakes Transportation Award.

 

Leave a Reply

